International Sales

"Safety to the MAX" Updates

Subscribe and stay up to date on what's happening within the safety industry. Get the latest MCR Safety news and product innovations from our blog and newsletter feed, "Safety to the MAX".

By submitting this form I consent for MCR Safety to contact me for marketing purposes via email and I understand I have the option to opt-out at any time.

Login

for Access to Exclusive Content without Interruption

Don't have a login? No problem!
You can request a login and we'll set up your account and get you started.

GET ACCESS NOW
MCR Safety Predator Alycore Gloves with rebar

CUT PROTECTION

Find the right glove for the right application!
Explore Cut Protection Products
Crush Hazard

IMPACT PROTECTION

Ever heard of D3O or TPR?
Learn about the impact protection technology.
Explore MCR Safety Impact Protection Products
Banner 3x4 Bomber Jacket

Search by Industry

Find the right gear for what you do.
Search industry safety information to ensure you have the right gear for the common hazards you face everyday.
Industries

Headquarters

Shirley Cabrera
Email: SCabrera@mcrsafety.com
Phone: 901-362-1573 Ext. 7318
Martha Sumner
Email: Martha.sumner@mcrsafety.com
Phone: 901-362-1573 Ext. 6206

Territory Contacts

Alvaro Diaz Sarmiento
Regional Sales Manager, South America
Email: alvaro.diaz@mcrsafety.com
Tel: Col +57 318 728 7885
USA: +1 901 202 6223
Emilio Monge S.
Gerente Central America, and the Caribbean
Email: Emilio.monge@mcrsafety.com
Tel: (506) 6165-9998
Héctor Alcalá
Central America, South America, and the Caribbean
Email: halcala@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +52 1 442 156 499
Russ Ferreday
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia
Email: russ@mcrsafetyeurope.com
Michael Elliot
Director of Sales- Mexico
Email: russ@melliott@mcrsafety.com
Office: 800-955-6887 ext. 7355
US Mobile: 901-569-1569
Steve Harrison
Australia
Email: sharrison@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +61 4 3852 8180
Ashling Boyd
Regional Sales Manager - Canada
Email: ashling.boyd@mcrsafety.com
Tel: 587-436-0779
Vilmar Pacheco
Brazil
Email: vpacheco@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +55 47 3368 6272
Alda Dávila
Territory Sales Manager
Colombia, Ecuador and Bolivia
Email: alda.davila@mcrsafety.com
Phone: Col +57 321 950 2909
Paolo Torres
Territory Manager - Colombia
Email: paola.torres@mcrsafety.com
Tel: Col: 57 316 424 1413
Tel: O: 800 955 6887
Lenin Sánchez E.
Mining Manager - Perú and Colombia
Email: lenin.sanchez@mcrsafety.com
Tel: Col +57 312 559 4938
Tel: Per +51 944 053136

Contact MCR Safety Today

Ready to Learn More or Find a Distributor?

Need more information? Not finding what you need here? Tell us a little bit about you and we'll get right back to you to answer all your questions.

Ask us anything: Questions about an existing order, Make an order, Schedule an on-site assessment, Learn how to be a distributor, Find your closest distributor.

Just Try to Outwork Us!

By submitting this form I consent for MCR Safety to contact me for business and marketing purposes at the phone and/or email I provided via physical and/or automated methods. I understand I have the option to opt-out at any time. Visit www.mcrsafety.com/privacy for MCR Safety's privacy policy