International Sales

"Safety to the MAX" Updates

Subscribe and stay up to date on what's happening within the safety industry. Get the latest MCR Safety news and product innovations from our blog and newsletter feed, "Safety to the MAX".

By submitting this form I consent for MCR Safety to contact me for marketing purposes via email and I understand I have the option to opt-out at any time.

Login

for Access to Exclusive Content without Interruption

Don't have a login? No problem!
You can request a login and we'll set up your account and get you started.

GET ACCESS NOW
MCR Safety Predator Alycore Gloves with rebar

CUT PROTECTION

Find the right glove for the right application!
Explore Cut Protection Products
Crush Hazard

IMPACT PROTECTION

Ever heard of D3O or TPR?
Learn about the impact protection technology.
Explore MCR Safety Impact Protection Products
Banner 3x4 Bomber Jacket

Search by Industry

Find the right gear for what you do.
Search industry safety information to ensure you have the right gear for the common hazards you face everyday.
Industries

Headquarters

Shirley Cabrera - Customer Care
Central America, South America and Caribbean
Email: SCabrera@mcrsafety.com
Phone: (+1) 901-651-7953
Phone: (+52) 811-917-5105
Lynn Hampton - Customer Care
Australia, South Africa, UK, Central Europe
Email: lynn@mcrsafetyeurope.com
Phone: +44(0) 1922-457421
Michelle Harvey - Customer Care
Australia, South Africa, UK, Central Europe
Email: michelle@mcrsafetyeurope.com
Phone: +44(0) 1922-457421

Territory Contacts

Steve Harrison
Austria
Email: sharrison@mcrsafety.com
Tel: Col +61 4 3852 8180
Vilmar Pacheco
Brazil
Email: VPacheco@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +55 47 3368 6272
Emilio Monge S
Caribbean, Central America
Email: Emilio.monge@mcrsafety.com
Tel: (506) 6165-9998
Dave Bull
Central Europe, UK
Email: dave.bull@mcrsafetyeurope.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1922 457421
Paolo Torres
Colombia
Email: paolo.torres@mcrsafety.com
Tel: 57 316 424 1413
Lenin Sánchez E.
Mining Manager - Colombia and Perú
Email: lenin.sanchez@mcrsafety.com
Tel: Col +57 312 559 4938
Tel: Per +51 944 053136
Michael Elliot
VP of Latin America Sales
Email: MElliot@mcrsafety.com
Office: 800-955-6888 ext. 7355
US Mobile: 901-569-1569
Jan Koen
South Africa
Email: jan.koen@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1922 457421
Alvaro Diaz
South America
Email: alvaro.diaz@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +57 318 728 7885

Contact MCR Safety Today

Ready to Learn More or Find a Distributor?

Need more information? Not finding what you need here? Tell us a little bit about you and we'll get right back to you to answer all your questions.

Ask us anything: Questions about an existing order, Make an order, Schedule an on-site assessment, Learn how to be a distributor, Find your closest distributor.

Just Try to Outwork Us!

By submitting this form I consent for MCR Safety to contact me for business and marketing purposes at the phone and/or email I provided via physical and/or automated methods. I understand I have the option to opt-out at any time. Visit www.mcrsafety.com/privacy for MCR Safety's privacy policy