Headquarters

Shirley Cabrera
Email: SCabrera@mcrsafety.com
Phone: 901-362-1573 Ext. 7318


Martha Sumner
Email: Martha.sumner@mcrsafety.com
Phone: 901-362-1573 Ext. 6206

Territory Contacts

Alvaro Diaz Sarmiento
Regional Sales Manager, South America
Email: alvaro.diaz@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +57 318 728 7885

USA: +1 901 202 6223 
1255 Schilling Blvd W., Collierville, TN 38017
 


Emilio Monge S.
Gerente Central America, and the Caribbean
Email: Emilio.monge@mcrsafety.com
Tel: (506) 6165-9998



Héctor Alcalá
Central America, South America, and the Caribbean
Email: halcala@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +52 1 442 156 499



Russ Ferreday
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia
Email: russ@mcrsafetyeurope.com



Michael Elliot
Director of Sales- Mexico
Email: melliott@mcrsafety.com
Office: 800-955-6887 ext. 7355
US Mobile: 901-569-1569 


Steve Harrison
Australia
Email: sharrison@mcrsafety.com
Tel: +61 4 3852 8180

 
Floyd Clifton
Canada
Phone: 901-483-0688
Email: Floyd.Clifton@mcrsafety.com



Vilmar Pacheco
Brazil
Email: vpacheco@mcrsafety.com  
Tel: +55 47 3368 6272

Alda Davila
Product Specialist
Email: alda.davila@mcrsafety.com

Tel: +57 321 950 2909

MCR Safety International Sales Representatives